Testing blasckberry 7520

I’m testing my “new” Blackberry 7520 – circa 2007. So far, I’m mighty
impressed with it. I still haven’t figured out where my inbox or
voicemail is hiding, but it must be in here someplace.

It is working fine without a special Blackberry plan… Just a normal
data plan that I already had with Nextel.

Ken, Naples, FL who spent only $29.95 for this thing.

One Response to “Testing blasckberry 7520”

  1. Elena Says:

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work
    due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to
    protect against hackers?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

